Members Only


Saint Andrews Society of Maine – Elected Board Members

President: Roy Murdoch
Vice President: Luanne Gray Jackson
Past President: Patti Tillotson
Treasurer: Brian Jackson   (P.O. Box 523, Manchester, ME 04351)
Recording Secretary: Cheryl Smith

District Governors
Dist. 1 (Aroostook, Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Washington): James Hart 
Dist. 2 (Franklin, Somerset, Androscoggin): Marie Macomber
Dist. 3 (Cumberland): Ruth Shaw (Interim)
Dist. 4 (Oxford, York): Eddie Macomber
Dist. 5 (Kennebec, Sagadahoc): Julie Dunlop-Porter
Dist. 6 (Knox, Lincoln, Waldo): Jane Strauss
Out of State: Art Dickson

Appointed At-Large Officers

Membership: George Newell
Clan Secretary: George Newell
Editor: Ruth Shaw
Games Chair: Corey Gilpatrick
Historian: Bill McKeen
Quartermaster: Vaughn Dyer
Webmaster: Dick Wilkins

SASME Documents